Theresa Worman Chair VP, Compdata Surveys
  Skip Miller Vice Chair Director Strategic Marketing, North America ASML
  Douglass Adair Treasurer Vice President, Exchange National Bank & Trust
  Cathy Paolucci Secretary Office Manager, AXA Advisors
  Mick Harris Ex Officio Chair Vice President, McCormick Distilling Co.
  Abbot James Albers Member Abbot, St. Benedict's Abbey
  Mike Hundley Member President, Michael S. Hundley Construction
  Tim Keeley Member President, Keeley and Sons
  Pete Klebba Member Financial Advisor, Robert W. Baird company
  John Kuckelman Member General Counsel at Elanco Animal Health
  Sr. Helen Mueting Member Mount St. Scholastica Monastery
  Dr. Melinda Pregont Member Doctor and Owner of Trusted Care Chiropractic
  Tim Regan Member Executive VP and CFO J.D. Heiskell Holdings, LLC
  Dave Rindom Member Vice President, MGP Ingredients
  Sandy Sampson Member President and CEO of Hays Cos. of Kansas City
  Abbot Barnabas Senecal Member Associate Pastor, St. Benedict Parish
  Sr. Anne Shepard, Prioress Member Prioress, Mount St. Scholastica Monastery
  Dr. Jon Siebert Member MD, Atchison Hospital
  Jim Slattery Member Partner at Wiley Rein, LLP and Former US Congressman
  Sr. Rose Marie Stallbaumer Member Mount St. Scholastica Monastery

The Maur Hill - Mount Academy Board of Directors is made up of a diverse group of alumni, parents, and friends of the school. They provide governance and oversight of the school on a regular basis. We are honored that each of these successful individuals have made a commitment to making MH-MA the best Catholic Prep school possible.

About MH-MA